Manhattan FC II | Manhattan FC | Division 2 Reserve | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Danny Ospina

Team Roster


Active Roster (30 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Damonie Adlam

added: 8/23/23
1
Colby Aranibar

added: 8/23/23
1 1
Marlon Aranibar

added: 8/23/23
1
Jeffry Arcentales

added: 8/23/23
3
Khadim Aw

added: 8/31/23
Stewart Bailon

added: 8/31/23
Carter Bliss

added: 3/7/24
Christopher Bravo

added: 8/31/23
Kevin Cando

added: 8/23/23
1
Michael Chavez

added: 8/23/23
David Criollo

added: 8/23/23
Bartolomeo de Vito

added: 8/25/23
2 1
Makhtar Diop

added: 8/23/23
Liam George

added: 1/14/24
Peter Hanna

added: 8/24/23
Josh Hostetler

added: 8/23/23
1
Derick Juca

added: 8/31/23
Chris Matute

added: 12/5/23
Rafael Navia

added: 8/31/23
Santiago Novillo

added: 8/23/23
1
Jason Otiniano

added: 1/31/24
Carlos Pardo

added: 8/23/23
Timothy Phanthavong

added: 8/23/23
Aaron Rodriguez

added: 8/23/23
Caique Servija

added: 8/23/23
3 2
Martin Torres

added: 8/23/23
1
Matthew Troncozo

added: 8/24/23
3
Renzo Tuesta

added: 9/1/23
1 1
Facundo Villegas

added: 9/6/23
1
Ralph Zamarippa

added: 8/23/23
1


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sunday, Sep 10 - 3:00 PM randalls island - field 91 vs Missile FC II (1-0-17)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Sep 17 - 6:00 PM macombs dam park vs Brooklyn City FC II (5-1-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ Central Park Rangers United II (10-3-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 70 vs South Bronx United II (16-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 8:00 AM randalls island - field 62 @ NYPD FC II (10-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 72 @ Desportiva Sociedad NY II (5-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Saturday, Nov 04 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs FC Japan II (4-2-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 0) (view)
Saturday, Nov 18 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ NY International FC II (15-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Dec 10 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ Falco FC II (7-2-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Yemen United SC II (5-1-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 - 2:00 PM riverside park - 107th/108th st field @ NY Galicia II (4-2-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 6) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Kaizen FC II (8-2-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Apr 07 - 2:15 PM laurel hill park @ Hoboken FC 1912 III (12-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 9) (view)
Sunday, Apr 14 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 vs Stal Mielec NY II (7-3-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ Block FC II (13-3-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs SC Eintracht II (5-3-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 1) (view)
Sunday, May 05 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 vs KidSuper Samba AC III (10-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, May 12 - 12:00 PM mccarren park @ Williamsburg International FC II (7-3-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Jun 02 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ NY International FC II (15-1-3)
(Semi Final)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ South Bronx United II (16-2-2)
(Final)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 24 2024 ©