Yemen United SC II | Yemen United SC | Division 2 Reserve | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Omar Alkasimi
  • Coach: Mugahed Abdi

Team Roster


Active Roster (27 Players)

Player Goals Assists
OMAR AL MUHANDES

added: 9/6/23
yaser Al-Qahmi

added: 9/5/23
Wael Aldanah

added: 9/6/23
omar algahim

added: 9/1/23
Tari Algahim

added: 9/5/23
Ahmed Alghaim

added: 9/1/23
Mohammed Alkamel

added: 9/5/23
Ghaith Alkasimi

added: 9/5/23
Omar Alkasimi

added: 9/1/23
Yagoub Almekhlafi

added: 9/1/23
Jameel Almohamadi

added: 9/1/23
Yousef Alrobay

added: 9/5/23
YAZEED, Alsaedi

added: 10/18/23
Khir Allah AlZawkari

added: 9/5/23
ABDELLATIF, AMARI

added: 9/5/23
Omar FERNANDEZ

added: 10/27/23
Melvin Granados

added: 10/26/23
IBRAHIM Ismail

added: 10/26/23
Abulrahman Mansoor

added: 9/1/23
Maged Mubarez

added: 9/1/23
MOHAMED MUSAED

added: 9/6/23
Mohammed Nasser

added: 9/5/23
Jamal Niles

added: 10/6/23
Kassem Ottman

added: 9/1/23
NAIF SAILANI

added: 9/6/23
ALROBAIE SALEH

added: 9/5/23
Manuel VERGARA

added: 10/27/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sunday, Sep 10 - 2:00 PM betsy head park @ NY Galicia II (4-2-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 8:00 AM corporal thompson park vs SC Eintracht II (5-3-10)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs KidSuper Samba AC III (10-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 3:00 PM ramapo high school @ Missile FC II (1-0-17)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 9) (view)
Thursday, Oct 12 - 8:00 PM betsy head park vs NY International FC II (15-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Block FC II (13-3-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 8:00 AM randalls island - field 62 @ NYPD FC II (10-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Williamsburg International FC II (7-3-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 2:00 PM betsy head park @ Kaizen FC II (8-2-8)
(Regular Season)
Draw (4 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Dec 10 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ Stal Mielec NY II (7-3-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Manhattan FC II (13-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 TBD tbd vs South Bronx United II (16-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 2:15 PM laurel hill park @ Hoboken FC 1912 III (12-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Apr 07 TBD tbd vs Desportiva Sociedad NY II (5-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 TBD tbd vs Falco FC II (7-2-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 TBD tbd vs Brooklyn City FC II (5-1-12)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, May 05 TBD tbd @ Central Park Rangers United II (10-3-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Saturday, May 18 TBD tbd @ FC Japan II (4-2-12)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 24 2024 ©