Falco FC II | Falco FC | Division 2 Reserve | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Michael Merlo

Team Roster


Active Roster (19 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Gerardo Christopher Agbodoh

added: 10/27/23
Christian Badaracco

added: 9/8/23
Jonathan Bautista

added: 10/27/23
Navyug Dhanotra

added: 9/7/23
Noah Dougherty

added: 9/7/23
Jose Enrique Eguia

added: 9/15/23
Andre Eisenberg

added: 9/7/23
Jack Ferris

added: 9/21/23
John Froelich

added: 9/7/23
Yassir Laaziz

added: 9/22/23
Indigo Llosa

added: 10/27/23
Victor Mankattaa

added: 9/7/23
Favian Medina

added: 10/27/23
Michael Merlo

added: 9/7/23
Cristian Perez

added: 10/27/23
Walter Andres Salinas

added: 9/8/23
Omar Samih

added: 9/8/23
William Tomlinson

added: 9/7/23
Enrique Viana

added: 9/7/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sunday, Sep 10 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Hoboken FC 1912 III (12-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 2) (view)
Saturday, Sep 16 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ Central Park Rangers United II (10-3-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 9:00 AM randalls island - field 90 vs Williamsburg International FC II (7-3-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 90 @ NY International FC II (15-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Saturday, Oct 07 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ FC Japan II (4-2-12)
(Regular Season)
Draw (0 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Stal Mielec NY II (7-3-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 10:00 AM soundview park @ South Bronx United II (16-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NY Galicia II (4-2-12)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 6:00 PM macombs dam park @ Block FC II (13-3-3)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Dec 10 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 70 vs Manhattan FC II (13-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 70 vs Desportiva Sociedad NY II (5-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 - 8:00 AM flushing meadows - field 5 @ NYPD FC II (10-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 5:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs SC Eintracht II (5-3-10)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Apr 14 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ Brooklyn City FC II (5-1-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 5) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 TBD tbd @ Yemen United SC II (5-1-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 70 vs KidSuper Samba AC III (10-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, May 05 - 3:00 PM sloatsburg community field @ Missile FC II (1-0-17)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, May 12 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 74 vs Kaizen FC II (8-2-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 24 2024 ©