Club Internacional | Club Internacional | Division 4 | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Theo Schimmel

Team Roster


Active Roster (19 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Omar Aguilar

added: 9/22/23
1
Rayane Bouali

added: 9/7/23
Hamdou Dieng

added: 9/7/23
Hassna Gakou

added: 9/7/23
Federico Gonzales

added: 9/21/23
1
Ibrahima Gueve

added: 9/7/23
Yusuf Kassim

added: 9/22/23
Ricardo Lemos

added: 9/7/23
El hadji Mbaye

added: 9/23/23
Edgar Mendez

added: 9/7/23
Mubarak Motcheroko

added: 9/7/23
Niass Muhamed

added: 9/7/23
Mohammed Naji

added: 9/22/23
Abdoulaye Niasse

added: 9/7/23
Dany Nueva

added: 9/7/23
Juan Nueva

added: 9/7/23
Nicolas Prieto

added: 9/7/23
Adama Sall

added: 9/7/23
Luis Tamay

added: 9/7/23
1


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sunday, Sep 10 - 12:00 PM roosevelt island octagon @ Central Park Rangers Kickoff (15-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Saturday, Sep 16 - 6:00 PM roy wilkins park - roy wilkins park soccer field vs Manhattan Celtic Bhoys (12-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 2:00 PM macombs dam park @ Desportiva Sociedad City (10-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 1:00 PM macombs dam park @ Desportiva Sociedad Fury (3-1-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs CD Iberia (9-1-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 1:30 PM randalls island - field 51 vs Riverside Squires (11-4-4)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 62 vs NY Legacy FC (12-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 3) (view)
Saturday, Nov 18 - 8:00 PM bushwick inlet @ FC Partizani NY (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Dec 03 - 2:00 PM soundview park @ Sporting Astoria SC (13-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Dec 17 - 1:00 PM east river park at e 6th street - soccer-1 vs Williamsburg International FC III (8-1-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs NYC AlphaStars Club (9-4-5)
(Regular Season)
Draw (3 - 3) (view)
Saturday, Mar 16 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ NY Eagles FC (3-4-11)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 TBD tbd @ Ridgewood Romac SC (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Apr 14 TBD tbd vs Panatha USA (6-1-11)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 TBD tbd vs FC Partizani NY (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 TBD tbd @ Desportiva Sociedad Fury (3-1-14)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, May 05 TBD tbd @ Desportiva Sociedad City (10-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, May 19 TBD tbd vs Panatha USA (6-1-11)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 24 2024 ©