NYC AlphaStars Club | NYC AlphaStars Club | Division 4 | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Tech. Director: Shawn Khan
  • Manager: David Daveed
  • Head Coach: Gary Mickle

Team Roster


Active Roster (29 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Austin Arogundade
added: 8/18/22
1
Shawn Arrindell
added: 6/24/23
Keylor Arriola
added: 2/20/23
1 1
Ibrahim Aweniya
added: 1/21/23
1
Chadeese Bennett
added: 9/8/22
Mathew Briones
added: 9/8/22
Sulayman Camara
added: 6/25/23
David Carillo
added: 8/18/22
Benjamin Clark
added: 8/18/22
Sahil Handa
added: 8/31/22
1
Gabriel Ezequiel Insfran
added: 2/3/23
Kourosh Jalinous
added: 6/23/23
Valni Jean Pierre
added: 8/18/22
7 12
Isley Jean-Pierre
added: 9/1/22
Mohammad Kanoongo
added: 8/18/22
Shawn Khan
added: 4/7/23
Jonathan Martinez
added: 6/28/23
Myron Matthews
added: 6/23/23
Armando Membreno
added: 6/26/23
Junior Mlawa
added: 6/24/23
Adolf Jose Moreno
added: 6/27/23
Eirik Bratli Okeefe
added: 8/20/22
1
Erik Rincon
added: 8/18/22
2 1
Ahmed Salaudeen
added: 8/20/22
12 3
Hamza Sennini
added: 11/17/22
Samuel Shobowale
added: 8/20/22
Marron St Marthe
added: 6/23/23
Warren Vargas
added: 8/22/22
1 2
Michael Vasquez
added: 6/27/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sun, Sep 11 2:00 PM astoria park @ NY Croatia (5-1-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sun, Sep 18 5:00 PM randalls island - field 72 vs Tibet FC (12-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 4) (view)
Sat, Sep 24 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Vibes FC (11-4-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 12:00 PM randalls island - field 85 @ Desportiva Sociedad Fury (3-1-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 2:00 PM randalls island - field 82 vs NY Galicia (16-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 7:00 PM roy wilkins park - roy wilkins park soccer field vs Central Park Rangers 1999 (9-2-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 4:00 PM randalls island - field 72 @ Desportiva Sociedad City (4-4-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 3) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 2:00 PM bushwick inlet vs Williamsburg International FC III (8-1-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sat, Nov 19 8:00 PM bushwick inlet @ FC Partizani NY (2-5-11)
(Regular Season)
Draw (0 - 0) (view)
Sun, Mar 12 12:00 PM randalls island - field 73 @ Tibet FC (12-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sun, Mar 19 4:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs NY Croatia (5-1-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 1) (view)
Sun, Apr 02 8:00 PM macombs dam park vs FC Partizani NY (2-5-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Apr 16 6:00 PM randalls island - field 73 vs Desportiva Sociedad City (4-4-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Apr 23 12:00 PM bushwick inlet @ Williamsburg International FC III (8-1-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 7) (view)
Sun, Apr 30 6:00 PM randalls island - field 72 vs Vibes FC (11-4-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)
Sun, May 07 1:00 PM randalls island - field 90 @ Central Park Rangers 1999 (9-2-7)
(Regular Season)
Draw (3 - 3) (view)
Sat, May 13 6:00 PM randalls island - field 91 @ NY Galicia (16-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 0) (view)
Sun, May 21 6:00 PM randalls island - field 72 vs Desportiva Sociedad Fury (3-1-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Jun 04 6:00 PM astoria park vs Tibet FC (12-0-8)
(Semi Final)
Loss (0 - 2) (view)


add to calendar







Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - September 29 2023 © - SAN