Guyana Sunnydale Veterans FC | Guyana Sunnydale Veterans FC | Division 3 | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Manager: Sheldon Williams
  • Manager: Dreshaun Bishop
  • Head Coach: Christopher Giles

Team Roster


Active Roster (18 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Adrian Alfred
Shaquille Alleyne
Brentsley Allicock
Ashmar Angel
Rondel Bascom
Colric Beckles
Dreshaun Bishop
Andrew Durant
Jermaine Fordyce
Carey Harris
Shuwrick Hercules
jonathan Hunte
Tichard Joseph
Timothy Lawrence
Kevin Layne
Jamin Peters
Dexter Primo
Sheldon Williams


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 18 8:00 AM randalls island - field 74 @ Lansdowne Yonkers FC Metro (2-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 0) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Aurora FC (1-2-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 1:00 PM old boys high school vs Barnstonworth Rovers FC (3-4-3)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Vera FC (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 3:00 PM randalls island - field 90 @ NY Legacy FC (0-2-8)
(Regular Season)
Draw (3 - 3) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 2:00 PM old boys high school vs Central Park Rangers Young Boys (5-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 0) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 @ Afghan Ittihad FC (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Draw (0 - 0) (view)
Sun, Nov 13 12:00 PM randalls island - field 70 vs Laberia FC (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 11:00 AM old boys high school vs Panatha USA (4-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 2) (view)
Sun, Dec 11 4:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ Falco FC (7-1-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)


add to calendar







Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League © 2023