SC Gjoa Over-40 | SC Gjøa | Over-40 Division | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Jan Midbo
  • Assistant Coach: Ian Hitten

Team Roster


Active Roster (30 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Carlos Azolas
Gregg Bergstrom
Rohan Bogle
Julian Brookes
John Devaney
Jan Fiedler
Joseph Golden
Alon Goldfarb
Jereme Greensword
Leonardo Gutierrez
Sujay Jhaveri
Martin Kocourek
Daniel Krygier
Andrew Kurth
Lukasz Leja
Frederic Levrat
Jeffrey Mayer
Thomas Mlcuch
GEORGE MURRAY
Morris Neil
Zdenek Pecka
Alvaro Pinzon
Michael Piscitello
Christian Powers
Robert Rossicone
Samir Selmani
Joseph Stein
Javier Valdes
Marvin Vargas
Jian WU


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 11 11:00 AM randalls island - field 91 @ Central Park Rangers Orange (2-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 6) (view)
Sun, Sep 18 8:00 AM dyker beach park vs SC Eintracht Legends (4-0-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 9:30 AM dyker beach park vs Manhattan Celtic Masters (7-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 4) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 9:30 AM dyker beach park vs Barnstonworth Rovers Old Boys (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 11:00 AM old boys high school @ Cozmoz FC (1-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 5) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 8:00 AM randalls island - field 74 @ NY Shamrocks Legends (2-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 6:30 PM herbert lehman high school @ Doxa SC Legends (3-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 6) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 8:00 AM dyker beach park vs Ridgewood Romac SC (8-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 @ NY Irish SC Legends (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sun, Mar 05 TBD tbd vs Manhattan Kickers Legends (6-0-3)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Mar 12 TBD tbd @ Central Park Rangers Legends (6-2-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Mar 19 TBD tbd vs NYPD FC Veterans (7-1-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League © 2023