NY Shamrocks Legends | NY Shamrocks | Over-40 Division | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: John Riordan
  • Assistant Coach: Joe Connolly
  • Assistant Coach: Paul McDaid
  • Chaperone: Paul McDaid
  • Captain: Paul McDaid

Team Roster


Active Roster (27 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Peter Anastasian
Michael Bishop
Joe Connolly
Niall Corbett
Brendan Donoghue
Conor Doyle
John Duddy
Seathrun Farrell
Aidan Fogarty
Johnny Keogh
Johno Keogh
Onder Koksal
Evan Madden-Peister
Jonathan McGeeney
Baron Meyer
Karim Morrison
Marcus Nascimento
Stiofan O Dubhghaill
Ambrose O'Donovan
Eugene O'Driscoll
Stokuley Powell
John Riordan
Mark Rowe
Ger Shivnan
Justin Stanford
Sergio Tache
David Tutin


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 11 3:00 PM randalls island - field 51 @ SC Eintracht Legends (4-0-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 @ Ridgewood Romac SC (8-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 4) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 vs Cozmoz FC (1-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 12:00 PM bush terminal piers park @ Barnstonworth Rovers Old Boys (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 8:00 AM randalls island - field 74 vs SC Gjoa Over-40 (4-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 10:00 AM randalls island - field 70 vs Central Park Rangers Orange (2-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 3) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 10:00 AM randalls island - field 74 vs Manhattan Kickers Legends (6-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 8) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 12:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Doxa SC Legends (3-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Dec 11 9:00 AM east river park at e 6th street - soccer-1 @ Central Park Rangers Legends (6-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 0) (view)
Sun, Mar 05 TBD tbd @ NYPD FC Veterans (7-1-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Mar 12 TBD tbd @ Manhattan Celtic Masters (7-2-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Mar 19 TBD tbd vs NY Irish SC Legends (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League © 2023