NY Irish SC Legends | NY Irish SC | Over-40 Division | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Neil Mannion

Team Roster


Active Roster (20 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Yonatan Biton
Andrew Connolly
Donnchadh Costello
Ciaran Devlin
Lahtouss El Hafed
Peter Ferguson
William Grone
Dave Harvey
Emmett Harvey
Francisco Hoozky
Colin Lee
Neil Mannion
Keith Melia
Ciaran Moloney
David Nasser
antoin ODuibhir
Luca Puracchio
Mauro Servisi
Edward Willem
Brian Wolohan


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 18 8:00 AM randalls island - field 75 @ Doxa SC Legends (3-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 1) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 2:00 PM randalls island - field 71 vs Central Park Rangers Orange (2-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 2:00 PM randalls island - field 81 vs SC Eintracht Legends (4-0-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 3) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 10:00 AM randalls island - field 82 vs NYPD FC Veterans (7-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 4:00 PM bush terminal piers park @ Manhattan Kickers Legends (6-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 9:00 AM randalls island - field 45 vs Cozmoz FC (1-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 7:30 PM pier 40 - east courtyard @ Manhattan Celtic Masters (7-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 0) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 vs SC Gjoa Over-40 (4-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sun, Dec 04 12:00 PM bush terminal piers park @ Barnstonworth Rovers Old Boys (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 4) (view)
Sun, Dec 11 10:00 AM randalls island - field 74 @ Ridgewood Romac SC (8-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 2) (view)
Sun, Mar 05 TBD tbd vs Central Park Rangers Legends (6-2-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Mar 19 TBD tbd @ NY Shamrocks Legends (2-1-6)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League © 2023