Barnstonworth Rovers Old Boys | Barnstonworth Rovers FC | Over-40 Division | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Coach: Juan Gonzalez Casares
  • Manager: David Sheeran
  • Assistant Coach: Paul Rochester

Team Roster


Active Roster (25 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Gary Baddeley
Andrew Bay
Jim Beck
Fernando Camberos
Thierno Cisse
Mario Cistaro
Remo Enea
Jorge Espanol
Gustavo Garro
Juan Gonzalez Casares
Paul Horan
Colin McLear
Greg Michel
Aldo Morales
Marcelo Morsucci
Patrick Reid
Paul Rochester
David Sheeran
Terrill Simecki
John Slaughter
Alvaro Soneiro
Toy Ulit Ithti
Jeremy Wine
Evan Woodhouse
Stavros Zomopoulos


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 18 4:00 PM bush terminal piers park @ Manhattan Kickers Legends (6-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 1) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 12:00 PM bush terminal piers park vs Doxa SC Legends (3-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 9:30 AM dyker beach park @ SC Gjoa Over-40 (4-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 12:00 PM bush terminal piers park vs NY Shamrocks Legends (2-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 10:00 AM randalls island - field 72 @ Central Park Rangers Orange (2-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 4) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 10:00 AM flushing meadow - field 9 @ NYPD FC Veterans (7-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 12:00 PM bush terminal piers park vs Central Park Rangers Legends (6-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 6) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Ridgewood Romac SC (8-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Sun, Dec 04 12:00 PM bush terminal piers park vs NY Irish SC Legends (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 4) (view)
Sun, Dec 11 3:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Manhattan Celtic Masters (7-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 7) (view)
Sun, Mar 12 TBD tbd vs Cozmoz FC (1-0-8)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Mar 19 TBD tbd @ SC Eintracht Legends (4-0-5)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League © 2023