Laberia FC | Laberia FC | Division 3 | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Alban Dizdari
  • Assistant Coach: Alexander Parisel
  • Tech. Director: Zeman Lalaj
  • Head Coach: Alban Dizdari
  • Board Position: Elton Lalaj

Team Roster


Active Roster (30 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Mikel Agaraj

added: 11/15/23
Jetmir Basha

added: 11/6/23
Jung Basistha Swastik

added: 10/4/23
Enea Canaj

added: 9/8/23
1
Jacob Chhetri

added: 9/23/23
Francisco Curipan

added: 1/19/24
Ervis Dergjini

added: 9/8/23
Alban Dizdari

added: 9/8/23
Andi Filja

added: 9/8/23
Wojciech Grala

added: 3/15/24
Sagar Gurung

added: 9/8/23
2
Juan Higuita

added: 9/8/23
Nandito Ismaili

added: 3/8/24
Donald Janku

added: 9/8/23
Manoj Katuwal

added: 9/8/23
Salman Khan

added: 9/8/23
Erzen Kola

added: 9/8/23
Sangpo Kunga

added: 9/8/23
Elton Lalaj

added: 9/8/23
Teon Desraun Marcus

added: 9/8/23
Juan Moreno

added: 9/8/23
Alexander Parisel

added: 9/8/23
Elson Pllumbi

added: 4/5/24
Grendi Rrasa

added: 9/8/23
Ermal Sako

added: 9/23/23
Elton Skenderi

added: 9/8/23
Brendon Smajli

added: 9/23/23
Sandro Tocaciu

added: 9/8/23
Xhuljo Tushi

added: 9/8/23
Raul Zuniga

added: 9/23/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Saturday, Sep 09 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs SC Gjoa (5-0-15)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Sep 17 - 7:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ NY Shamrocks (14-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Barnstonworth Rovers FC (5-3-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 1:00 PM randalls island - field 72 @ Tibet FC (2-3-15)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 6) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 5:00 PM randalls island - field 73 @ Aurora FC (6-3-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 8:00 PM macombs dam park vs NY Athletic Club II (8-2-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Afghan Ittihad FC (6-5-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 91 @ Central Park Rangers Young Boys (8-4-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Vibes FC (13-5-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Dec 10 TBD tbd vs NY Albanians FC (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, Dec 16 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NY Pancyprian Freedoms II (14-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 6:00 PM astoria park @ NY Pancyprian Freedoms II (14-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Saturday, Mar 16 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Aurora FC (6-3-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 2) (view)
Thursday, Mar 21 - 9:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NY Shamrocks (14-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Vibes FC (13-5-3)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Apr 14 - 10:00 AM travers island @ NY Athletic Club II (8-2-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Tibet FC (2-3-15)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 - 2:00 PM red hook - field 7 @ Barnstonworth Rovers FC (5-3-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 4) (view)
Sunday, May 05 - 8:00 PM kaiser park @ SC Gjoa (5-0-15)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 4) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Afghan Ittihad FC (6-5-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Jun 02 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Central Park Rangers Young Boys (8-4-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 3) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 19 2024 ©