Kaizen FC | Kaizen FC | Division 2 | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Xuan (Zack) Gao
  • Coach: Jian Gao

Team Roster


Active Roster (29 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Ismael Ahmad

added: 9/8/23
Alex Beiner

added: 9/8/23
Ayal Ben Arrous

added: 10/13/23
Laurent Ben Arrous

added: 10/27/23
Lior Ben Arrous

added: 10/13/23
Reece Bordick

added: 3/22/24
Aaron Dang

added: 9/8/23
Laurent Ezzet

added: 3/8/24
John Gallagher

added: 10/26/23
Joseph Galtman

added: 10/13/23
Francisco Guedes

added: 9/8/23
Jad Hajali

added: 9/21/23
Jaydon Humphries

added: 3/9/24
Tyler Hutchinson

added: 3/8/24
Brian James

added: 10/13/23
Ghun Jung

Suspended
added: 3/8/24
Jared Jungjohann

added: 3/8/24
Tony Martinez

added: 9/29/23
John Nolan

added: 11/17/23
Luke Oneill

added: 8/31/23
Valentine Perevalov

added: 9/8/23
1
Trevor Petersen

added: 9/8/23
Jonas Schroder

added: 11/17/23
Jacob Seed

added: 3/8/24
Will Tichy

added: 9/8/23
Michael Visperas

added: 8/31/23
Jason Werenski

added: 9/21/23
Jinghong Xu

added: 9/8/23
Cheng Zhang

added: 9/8/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sunday, Sep 10 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs FC Japan (10-4-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 5) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Hoboken FC 1912 II (15-3-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 4:00 PM betsy head park @ NY Galicia (10-5-4)
(Regular Season)
Draw (6 - 6) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Desportiva Sociedad NY (3-1-14)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 2) (view)
Saturday, Oct 21 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NY International FC (14-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 2:00 PM bush terminal piers park @ Brooklyn City FC (7-3-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Missile FC (3-0-15)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 4:00 PM betsy head park vs Yemen United SC (4-2-12)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 2) (view)
Saturday, Dec 09 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ KidSuper Samba AC II (12-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 2:00 PM riverside park - 107th/108th st field vs NYPD FC (7-3-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ SC Eintracht (3-1-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 6) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Manhattan FC (9-1-8)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Apr 14 - 8:00 PM soundview park @ South Bronx United (8-2-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Central Park Rangers United (6-2-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Williamsburg International FC (9-4-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 2) (view)
Sunday, May 05 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Block FC (14-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 3) (view)
Sunday, May 12 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ Falco FC (6-2-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 4) (view)
Sunday, May 19 - 2:00 PM mccarren park @ Stal Mielec NY (7-3-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 24 2024 ©