Central Park Rangers III | Central Park Rangers FC | Division 1 Reserve | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Mike Carducci
  • Captain: Leo Betancourt
  • Captain: Patrick Anson

Team Roster


Active Roster (26 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Liam Aloni

added: 9/6/23
Patrick Anson

added: 9/6/23
Jaime Barrenechea

added: 10/2/23
Zack Bartula

added: 10/20/23
Max Berney

added: 10/10/23
Leonardo Betancourt

added: 9/6/23
Sami Bolnick

added: 9/6/23
Max Cherry

added: 9/6/23
Babacar Diallo

added: 10/11/23
Devin Furness

added: 4/5/24
Eamon Gara Grady

added: 4/1/24
Deniz Guven

added: 10/10/23
Cadeem Harris

added: 11/10/23
Marcel Howard

added: 10/10/23
Nicholas King

added: 10/10/23
Sam Lerman

added: 9/6/23
Andres Martynek

added: 9/6/23
Andrew McDonnell

added: 4/12/24
Bryan Menegazzo

added: 9/6/23
Luis Navarro

added: 9/6/23
Harrison Ryle

added: 1/17/24
Will Socas

added: 11/10/23
George Tidbury

added: 9/19/23
Teodoro Topa

added: 4/12/24
Andrew Wells

added: 4/3/24
K Yodkerepaurprai

added: 9/6/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sunday, Sep 10 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ Zum Schneider FC 03 III (9-6-3)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Sep 17 - 12:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Borgetto FC II (5-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ Manhattan Kickers II (6-3-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 12:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Richmond County FC II (13-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ Manhattan Celtic III (2-4-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 12:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Kelmendi FC NY II (3-4-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 2:00 PM betsy head park @ Polonia SC II (2-4-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 5) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 12:00 PM mccarren park @ NY Ukrainians II (9-6-4)
(Regular Season)
Draw (0 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 12:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs FC Sandzak II (10-3-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 12:00 PM east river park at e 6th street - soccer-1 vs NY Ukrainians II (9-6-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Zum Schneider FC 03 III (9-6-3)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 3:00 PM flowers park @ Kelmendi FC NY II (3-4-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Apr 14 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 74 vs Manhattan Celtic III (2-4-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Polonia SC II (2-4-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Saturday, Apr 27 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ FC Sandzak II (10-3-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sunday, May 05 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Borgetto FC II (5-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, May 12 - 8:00 AM randalls island - field 75 vs Manhattan Kickers II (6-3-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 0) (view)
Thursday, May 16 - 8:00 PM owl hollow field - field 3 @ Richmond County FC II (13-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Jun 02 - 4:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs FC Sandzak II (10-3-6)
(Semi Final)
Win (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 4:30 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Richmond County FC II (13-2-5)
(Final)
Win (1 - 0) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - June 23 2024 ©