Polonia SC II | Polonia SC | Division 1 Reserve | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Team Admin Only: Barbara Chrostowski
  • Manager: Radek Kucharski

Team Roster


Active Roster (28 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Emilio Aguilar

added: 2/28/24
Owen Beitel

added: 9/1/23
Chouran Camara

added: 3/8/24
Juan Diego Cantillo

added: 9/1/23
Pierre Chen

added: 4/15/24
Xavier Contreras

added: 10/27/23
Junior Cordeiro

added: 2/28/24
Piotr Dublicki

added: 3/8/24
Joseph Greenwald

added: 2/28/24
Adrian Hiotis

added: 9/1/23
Gabriel Jimenez

added: 11/17/23
Joshua Krakowsky

added: 9/1/23
Marcin Kulak

added: 9/1/23
Lukasz Legierski

added: 9/1/23
Aleksandr Marceau

added: 9/1/23
Jin Marks

added: 9/1/23
Gabriel Mieleszko

added: 9/1/23
Roberto Pacheco

added: 9/1/23
Daniel Pechia

added: 3/8/24
Adrian Perez

added: 11/2/23
Peter Schoen

added: 11/10/23
Gregory Shikowitz

added: 10/4/23
Cristhian Sierra

added: 9/1/23
Corey Smith

added: 3/18/24
Gustavo Torrealba

added: 9/1/23
Henry Wang

added: 11/17/23
Brandon West

added: 9/7/23
Levy Yakubov

added: 9/1/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Saturday, Sep 09 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ FC Sandzak II (10-3-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Sep 17 - 2:00 PM betsy head park vs Richmond County FC II (13-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 2:00 PM betsy head park vs Zum Schneider FC 03 III (9-6-3)
(Regular Season)
Draw (0 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Borgetto FC II (5-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 12:00 PM mccarren park @ NY Ukrainians II (9-6-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 2:00 PM betsy head park vs Central Park Rangers III (16-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 5) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 2:00 PM betsy head park vs Manhattan Celtic III (2-4-12)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 4) (view)
Friday, Nov 17 - 8:00 PM flowers park @ Kelmendi FC NY II (3-4-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 72 @ Manhattan Kickers II (6-3-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Manhattan Celtic III (2-4-12)
(Regular Season)
Draw (0 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 - 6:00 PM owl hollow field - field 3 @ Richmond County FC II (13-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 6:00 PM roosevelt island octagon @ Zum Schneider FC 03 III (9-6-3)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Apr 14 - 8:00 AM mccarren park vs Kelmendi FC NY II (3-4-11)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Central Park Rangers III (16-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 - 8:00 AM mccarren park vs Manhattan Kickers II (6-3-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 3) (view)
Sunday, May 05 - 8:00 AM mccarren park vs FC Sandzak II (10-3-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 3) (view)
Sunday, May 12 - 7:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ Borgetto FC II (5-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 2) (view)
Sunday, May 19 - 8:00 AM mccarren park vs NY Ukrainians II (9-6-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 24 2024 ©