Manhattan Kickers Legends | Manhattan Kickers | Over-40 Division | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Jesse Vozick
  • Manager: Mike FitzGerald
  • Assistant Coach: Wale Bakare

Team Roster


Active Roster (21 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Kevin Adamson-Jackes
added: 2/22/23
Wale Bakare
added: 9/8/22
7
Arien Berlowitz
added: 9/8/22
1 1
Dylan Dodd
added: 9/8/22
Dave Dupuy
added: 9/8/22
Peter Finn
added: 9/9/22
Mike FitzGerald
added: 8/15/22
Eddie Yee Woo Guo
added: 9/8/22
Ardian Hasko
added: 9/8/22
7 2
Christian Huguenot
added: 9/8/22
1
Oscar Martinez
added: 9/9/22
Mike Michelini
added: 9/8/22
Khouri Mullings
added: 9/8/22
10 1
Wilson Pun
added: 9/8/22
1
Dan Segelin
added: 9/8/22
1
John Slover
added: 9/8/22
Victor Vergara
added: 10/5/22
JESSE MARK VOZICK
added: 9/8/22
1
Joe Whiteman
added: 9/8/22
3 1
Jake Wilhelmsen.
added: 9/8/22
Jeffery Zaborski
added: 9/8/22


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sun, Sep 11 4:00 PM bush terminal piers park vs Manhattan Celtic Masters (8-3-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 0) (view)
Sun, Sep 18 4:00 PM bush terminal piers park vs Barnstonworth Rovers Old Boys (4-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 1) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 11:00 AM old boys high school @ Cozmoz FC (2-0-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 4) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 4:00 PM bush terminal piers park vs Central Park Rangers Legends (9-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 4:00 PM bush terminal piers park vs NY Irish SC Legends (3-1-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 @ Ridgewood Romac SC (10-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 10:00 AM randalls island - field 74 @ NY Shamrocks Legends (2-2-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 8) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 8:00 AM randalls island - field 82 @ SC Eintracht Legends (4-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 5) (view)
Sun, Dec 11 12:00 PM flushing meadow - field 5 @ NYPD FC Veterans (10-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Mar 05 4:00 PM dyker beach park @ SC Gjoa Over-40 (4-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 5) (view)
Sun, Mar 12 4:00 PM randalls island - field 90 vs Doxa SC Legends (4-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 1) (view)
Sun, Mar 19 5:00 PM east river park at e 6th street - soccer-1 vs Central Park Rangers Orange (3-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Apr 16 TBD tbd vs NYPD FC Veterans (10-1-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Apr 23 TBD tbd vs Ridgewood Romac SC (10-1-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Apr 30 9:00 AM randalls island - field 82 @ Central Park Rangers Legends (9-2-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, May 07 8:30 PM pier 40 - west courtyard @ Manhattan Celtic Masters (8-3-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League © 2023